Breakthrough Item Questions

For questions about the game rules.
Post Reply
Alice Dodd
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:44 pm

Breakthrough Item Questions

Post by Alice Dodd »

If I have two breakthrough items that could feasibly apply to the same project, could I utilize them both? Or would I have to choose one or the other?
User avatar
Tanner Rives
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 5:38 am

Re: Breakthrough Item Questions

Post by Tanner Rives »

You can use any or all of them, provided that none of them have their own inherent restrictions or conditions that would prevent you from combining them.
Post Reply